Contact information for Special Ed

 

Office of Pupil Personnel Services

Greece Central School District
P.0. Box 300
North Greece, NY 14515

 

Stacey Brindisi
Executive Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2446
stacey.brindisi@greececsd.org

Melanie Stevenson
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2351
melanie.stevenson@greececsd.org 

 

Kathleen Harrison
Secretary to the Executive Director and Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2349
kathleen.harrison@greececsd.org

 

Emily R. Guarino
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services

for Craig Hill, Early Learning Center, Lakeshore, Longridge, Olympia
(585) 966-2475
emily.r.guarino@greececsd.org

 

Brian Kurdziel
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services

for Athena Middle, Athena High, Buckman Heights, Holmes Road
(585) 966-2451
brian.kurdziel@greececsd.org

 

Jessica Matukewicz
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services

for Arcadia Middle, Arcadia High, Brookside, Odyssey
(585) 966-2477
jessica.matukewicz@greececsd.org

 

Lori Ruggeri
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services

for Autumn Lane, English Village, Paddy Hill, Pine Brook, Phoenix Academy, Transition Programs  
(585) 966-2391
lori.ruggeri@greececsd.org

Shannon Amering
Secretary to the Assistant Directors of Pupil Personnel Services 
(585) 966-2389
shannon.amering@greececsd.org 


Emily Lathers

Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services

for Out of District Programs
(585) 966-2346
emily.lathers@greececsd.org

 

Karen D'Angelo
Coordinator of Special Education

for Charter and Private/Parochial Schools
(585) 966-2346
karen.dangelo@greececsd.org

 

Jennifer O'Toole
Secretary to the Assistant Director and Coordinator of Pupil Personnel Services (Out-Of-District)
(585) 966-2433
jennifer.otoole@greececsd.org  

 

Sue-Ellen Stacey
Teacher on Special Assignment: Chairperson, Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE)
(585) 966-2116
sue-ellen.stacey@greececsd.org

 

Connie Wray
Secretary to the Chairperson, Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE)
(585) 966-2432
connie.wray@greececsd.org

 

Jean Reiter
Secretary PPS Dept. 
(585) 966-2439
jean.reiter@greececsd.org

 

Julie Tewksbury 
IEP Direct Specialist
(585) 966-2342
julie.tewksbury@greececsd.org