Contact information for Special Ed

 

Office of Pupil Personnel Services

Greece Central School District
P.0. Box 300
North Greece, NY 14515

 

Stacey Brindisi
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2446
stacey.brindisi@greececsd.org

Kathleen Harrison
Secretary to the Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2349
kathleen.harrison@greececsd.org

Christine Baker
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2443
christine.baker@greececsd.org


Lori Ruggeri
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2391
lori.ruggeri@greececsd.org


Melanie Stevenson
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2475
melanie.stevenson@greececsd.org

 

Stephanie Thomas
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2451
stephanie.thomas@greececsd.org 


Gail Bigg
Secretary to the Assistant Directors of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2439
gail.bigg@greececsd.org


Emily Lathers

Coordinator of Special Education
(585) 966-2346
emily.lathers@greececsd.org


Sylvia Baugher
Secretary to Coordinator of Special Education
(585) 966-2433
sylvia.baugher@greececsd.org


Sue-Ellen Stacey
Teacher on Special Assignment: Chairperson, Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE)
(585) 966-2116
sue-ellen.stacey@greececsd.org

 

Rebecca Hibbard
Secretary to the Chairperson, Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE)
(585) 966-2432
rebecca.hibbard@greececsd.org

 

Julie Tewksbury 
IEP Direct Specialist
(585) 966-2342
julie.tewksbury@greececsd.org