Contact information for Special Ed

 

Office of Pupil Personnel Services

Greece Central School District
P.0. Box 300
North Greece, NY 14515

 

Stacey Brindisi
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2446
stacey.brindisi@greececsd.org

Kathleen Harrison
Secretary to the Director of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2349
kathleen.harrison@greececsd.org

 

Samantha Cook
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services

for Arcadia Middle, Arcadia High, Buckman Heights, Holmes Road
(585) 966-2477
samantha.cook@greececsd.org

 

Emily Guarino
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services

for English Village, Lakeshore, Longridge, Odyssey
(585) 966-2475
emily.r.guarino@greececsd.org

 

Brian Kurdziel
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services

for Athena Middle, Athena High, Autumn Lane, Brookside, Craig Hill
(585) 966-2451
brian.kurdziel@greececsd.org

 

Lori Ruggeri
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services

for Olympia, Paddy Hill, Pine Brook, West Ridge, Phoenix Academy, Transition Programs  
(585) 966-2391
lori.ruggeri@greececsd.org

 

Gail Bigg
Secretary to the Assistant Directors of Pupil Personnel Services
(585) 966-2439
gail.bigg@greececsd.org


Emily Lathers

Coordinator of Special Education

for Out of District Programs
(585) 966-2346
emily.lathers@greececsd.org

 

Karen D'Angelo
Coordinator of Special Education

for Charter and Private/Parochial Schools
(585) 966-2346
karen.dangelo@greececsd.org


Marissa Alonzo
Secretary to Coordinators of Special Education
(585) 966-2433
marissa.alonzo@greececsd.org


Sue-Ellen Stacey
Teacher on Special Assignment: Chairperson, Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE)
(585) 966-2116
sue-ellen.stacey@greececsd.org

 

Rebecca Hibbard
Secretary to the Chairperson, Committee on Preschool Special Education (CPSE)
(585) 966-2432
rebecca.hibbard@greececsd.org

 

Julie Tewksbury 
IEP Direct Specialist
(585) 966-2342
julie.tewksbury@greececsd.org